top of page


C0mmodore - Klaus Bayer

Vice Commodore - Bob Elliot

Rear Commodore - Ginnie Gilson

Treasurer - Bob Elliott

Clerk - Dianne Champion

Auditor - Tom Fitch

Board of Directors

Joe Calabro (2022)

Steve Shriner (2023)

Bob Hof (2024)

Dom Perkins (2024)

Peter Rooney (Past Commodore)

Committee Chairpersons

 Admissions/Membership - Brian & Dianne Whatley

Race - Tom Fitch, John Pappalardo Steve Armstrong 

Buildings and Grounds - Dave Dumont

Docks - Brian Petrovich

Yard Management, Hoists and Motors - Howard Adams


Moorings - Zsolt Pomazi

Watercraft Storage - Bob Elliott

Long Range Planning - Tom Fitch

NH Water Resources - Howard Adams

Lake Association - Howard Adams

Health & Safety - Steve Larmon

Fleet Captains

Sunfish & Saturday Series Fleets

- Tom Fitch & John Pappalardo

bottom of page